Lumiglas

Headquater (Schwerte)

Contact Person Domain Phone Mail
Udo Glittenberg Division Manager +49 2304 205 182 glittenberg@lumiglas.de
Klaus Bruckmann ATEX +49 2304 205 170 bruckmann@lumiglas.de
Carsten Brückner Sales +49 2304 205 brueckner@lumiglas.de
Mareike Linek Sales +49 2304 205 155 linek@lumiglas.de
Martina Römelt Sales +49 2304 205 146 roemelt@lumiglas.de
Kristina Schike Sales +49 2304 205 169 schike@lumiglas.de
Dominik Lieske Sales +49 2304 205 174 lieske@lumiglas.de
Gabriele Benda-Henke Sales +49 2304 205 154 henke@lumiglas.de